Search Databases
Search E-Book
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Num All

displaying databases filtered by Trial Database >> view all types
Restricted Resource Online DatabasesEmbase
Note: Trial until 31 May 2018

more information Restricted Resource Online DatabasesSAGE Business Cases
Note: Trial Start: 19th May 2018 – 31st August 2018 
Due to popular demand, SAGE is publishing a larger collection of SAGE Research Methods Cases. Published over 3 years (500 Cases per year in 2017, 2018 & 2019, for a total of 1,500), this new collection will provide a deeper dive into the social sciences, including Business, Education, Health, Politics, Psychology, and Sociology. With a larger selection of Cases from each discipline, users are more likely to find a case study meeting their specific interests.

SAGE Research Methods Cases are detailed records of how real research projects were conducted, showing the challenges and successes of doing research, written by the researchers themselves. They explain why the researchers chose the methods they did, how they overcame problems in their research and what they might have done differently with hindsight: the realities of research that are missing from journal articles and textbooks.
Restricted Resource e-JournalSAGE Premier (eJournal)
Note: Trial Start: 19th May 2018 – 31st August 2018. 

more information Restricted Resource Online DatabasesSAGE Research Methods Suite
Note: Trial Start: 19th May 2018 – 31st August 2018.  
  1. SRM eBook, Cases & Dataset
  2. SAGE Research Methods Cases Part 2
  3. SAGE Research Methods Video
  4. SAGE Research Methods Video – Practical Research & Academic Skill.

Any enquiries regarding UiTM subcribed databases, please contact:

Bahagian Pengurusan Terbitan Bersiri dan Sumber Elektronik | Serials and Electronic Resources Management Division
Perpustakaan Tun Abdul Razak 1
Tel. Num : +603 5544 3727 / 3777 / 3726
Email : nurul059@salam.uitm.edu.my | azura944@salam.uitm.edu.my | ahamad@uitm.edu.my

Web of Science Discovery Quiz 2018

Quiz 1: 1 - 30 June 2018

Quiz 2: 1 - 31 July 2018

Quiz 3: 1 - 31 August 2018

ScienceDirect Quiz 2018

Closing date: 30 June 2018

ProQuest Pop Quiz 2018

Competition duration : 1st to 31st May 2018

Emerald Quiz 2018

Competition duration : 5th April to 5th June 2018

Key to Icons
New Subcribed Databases = New Databases
Online Databases = Online Databases
Open Access Databases = Open Access
Pay Per View Databases = Pay Per View Databases
e-Book = Electronic Book
e-Journal = Electronic Journal
Announcement
Worldcat Discovery Services