Search Databases
Search E-Book
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Num All

displaying databases filtered by Open Access >> view all types
more information Open Access DatabasesOAIster
OAIster is a union catalog of millions of records that represent open access resources. This catalog was built through harvesting from open access collections worldwide using the Open Archives Initiative Protocol for Metadata Harvesting (OAI-PMH). Today, OAIster includes more than 50 million records that represent digital resources from more than 2,000 contributors.
 

more information Open Access DatabasesUN Digital Library
Any enquiries regarding UiTM subcribed databases, please contact:

Bahagian Pengurusan Terbitan Bersiri dan Sumber Elektronik | Serials and Electronic Resources Management Division
Perpustakaan Tun Abdul Razak 1
Tel. Num : +603 5544 3727 / 3777 / 3726
Email : nurul059@salam.uitm.edu.my | azura944@salam.uitm.edu.my | ahamad@uitm.edu.my

Library Service Quality Survey
PTAR UiTM is conducting a survey to measure the library service quality. Please click the link below to fill out our survey

Library Service Quality Survey ...

Web of Science Discovery Quiz 2018

Quiz 1: 1 - 30 June 2018

Quiz 2: 1 - 31 July 2018

Quiz 3: 1 - 31 August 2018

Key to Icons
New Subcribed Databases = New Databases
Online Databases = Online Databases
Open Access Databases = Open Access
Pay Per View Databases = Pay Per View Databases
e-Book = Electronic Book
e-Journal = Electronic Journal
Announcement
Worldcat Discovery Services