Search Databases
Search E-Book
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Num All

displaying databases filtered by New Databases >> view all types
more information Restricted Resource Online Databases New Subcribed DatabasesCAB Abstracts Help Guide
Note: Full Text 1973 – present
CAB Abstracts is the most comprehensive database of its kind, giving researchers instant access to over 5 million records covering the applied life sciences.CAB Abstracts gives researchers instant access to over 6.3 million records* from 1973 onwards, with over 300,000 abstracts added each year. Its coverage of the applied life sciences includes agriculture, environment, veterinary sciences, applied economics, food science and nutrition.
Restricted Resource Online Databases New Subcribed DatabasesReaxys Help Guide

Restricted Resource Online Databases New Subcribed DatabasesRoad Traffic Volume Malaysia 2017
Note: Please contact your respective library to get the username and password.

Survey (KKR-B49)

more information Online Databases New Subcribed DatabasesEikon Thomson Reuters Eikon
Note:
  1. Download Setup (recommended)
  2. System and Network Test
  3. PC Requirements
Please contact your respective library to get the username and password.

Recommended Browser : Google Chrome (Ver. 5 above) | Safari 8 | Internet Explorer 11
Any enquiries regarding UiTM subcribed databases, please contact:

Bahagian Pengurusan Terbitan Bersiri dan Sumber Elektronik | Serials and Electronic Resources Management Division
Perpustakaan Tun Abdul Razak 1
Tel. Num : +603 5544 3727 / 3777 / 3726
Email : nurul059@salam.uitm.edu.my | azura944@salam.uitm.edu.my | ahamad@uitm.edu.my

Library Service Quality Survey
PTAR UiTM is conducting a survey to measure the library service quality. Please click the link below to fill out our survey

Library Service Quality Survey ...

Web of Science Discovery Quiz 2018

Quiz 1: 1 - 30 June 2018

Quiz 2: 1 - 31 July 2018

Quiz 3: 1 - 31 August 2018

Key to Icons
New Subcribed Databases = New Databases
Online Databases = Online Databases
Open Access Databases = Open Access
Pay Per View Databases = Pay Per View Databases
e-Book = Electronic Book
e-Journal = Electronic Journal
Announcement
Worldcat Discovery Services